Our Officers and Board


President – Viktoria Haase
Vice President – Michael Chesson
Treasurer – Albano Ponte
Recording Secretary – Laurie Carlson
Corresponding Secretary – Athena McInnis


Term Expires 2024
Thomas Blake
Diane Dideo
Betsy McGovern
Henry Ogilby
Jane Otte
Maryann Scali

Term Expires 2025
Jan Bauer
Rola Baghdady
Bill Chin

Term Expires 2026
Sam James
Vyrna Napoli
Marilyn Papazian
William Dunham Jr
Priscilla Hughes

Executive Committee Members

Newsletter Editor
Viktoria Haase

Claflin Room Curator
Viktoria Haase

Wellington Station Master
David Flewelling

Liaison With Belmont Historic District Commission
Michael Chesson

Immediate Past President
Philip J. Hughes

John Bowe